When I say new vegan…I mean really new…seriously.

My name is Lili, and I’m a brand spankin-new vegan… And when I say new, I mean new new, like today (7-1-11) is my very first day.

This blog really isn’t about me, it’s about chronicling my adventures as a new vegan in the hopes that others out there who may be interested, curious, or open to veganism can learn from my mistakes and experiences navigating this new lifestyle. Hopefully some of you can take this journey with me!

In some ways it will be a whole new vegan world…in others it will be about discovering and rediscovering what was right in front of me all along!

I’ll be learning every step of the way and I hope my journey will help to educate others!

It won’t be totally serious either, I promise. I’ll make some jokes and post some cute pictures, don’t worry 😉

Leave a Reply

