Blog Vogue + Your Weekly Dose of Baby Animals

Announcement! The Very New Vegan Blog has a new look! I am experimenting with the visual appeal of the blog… So I changed my format and for that extra little sumthin’ I’ve included some cute animal pictures… You like ;)? Let me know what you think of the new format in the comments. I’m always open to feedback, if you love it, let me know. If you hate it, please let me know!

My boys…

Boys will be boys…

Smile Face

This is my cuteness limit, anything cuter and I might go into shock.

Just stop it. This is too much. Look at his little smiling face… who on god’s green earth would ever want to eat you?!?! I feel like I couldn’t even touch you for fear of being struck dead by cuteness overdose.

why is this even happening? It doesn’t even matter because I just want to revel in its cuteness.

Kitten + Piglet = omggggggggggggg

Look at this picture. Then look me straight in the eye and tell me that mama cow doesn’t love her baby.

I bet it’s really tiring being so damn cute

Well, that’s it for tonight, I’ve had so much fun trolling the web for cute animal pics, I feel like this should be a weekly thing… Would you enjoy a weekly compendium of cute? Let me know!

Leave a Reply

