Mother’s Day Cute Animal Compendium

Hi there! Today, I’m making good on last week’s promise to bring you a weekly cute animal compendium! I meant to get this out yesterday, but it was Mother’s Day (obviously) and  I was otherwise engaged… Cute Animal Compendium will be a weekly, Sunday night post of pictures the cutest animals I can find, I hope you will enjoy this as much as I do :).

This week’s theme in honor of Mother’s Day is mama & baby animals. *Cue Awws* This pictures actually make me happy and a bit sad at the same time. Look at the faces of each mother and baby… The love they share is undeniable.

Mother’s Hugs

Omg it’s Bambi’s Family

Mother’s Bliss

Who couldn’t love that little speckled butt??

If that’s not love, I don’t know what is…

Octuplets!

13 Ducklets and Counting

Mother’s Love

Mother’s Protection

Yes, it’s a chicken who adopted a puppy, adoptive mom’s love their kids just as much.

Mother’s Comfort

Even animal moms do this…

Only child syndrome…

Mother’s Kisses

Mother’s Unconditional Love

Just like mom

Leave a Reply

