2012 in Review

My end of the year summary! Get ready for MORE frequent content in 2013! One of my new year’s resolutions is to be a more active blogger! I’ve got ideas for new posts and I’m always open to feedback. COMMENT and tell me what YOU want me to blog about in 2013! My Guide to Vegan Disneyland has been the most popular post of all time… do you want more vegan travel guides? Let me know!

Click this picture to see the full end of year summary for The Very New Vegan! I had visitors from 84 different countries! That seriously blows my mind. I wish I could meet all of you!

Here’s an excerpt:

4,329 films were submitted to the 2012 Cannes Film Festival. This blog had 13,000 views in 2012. If each view were a film, this blog would power 3 Film Festivals

Click here to see the complete report.

One thought on “2012 in Review

  1. Absolutely! Any city will do. It’s always fun to see what other towns are up to. For instance, we have some really wonderful vegan and veg friendly restaurants in Albuquerque, New Mexico.

Leave a comment